Paris to Prague Next Week

I am leaving later today for London to start my participation in the Paris To Prague Rally.  I will meet up with Michael Eatough in London, then we will drive to Paris for the start of the rally.

In looking at the entry list, I can see that there are many interesting cars and people entered into this rally.  And the route looks good as well.  I plan on updating this website with some progress reports during the rally.  There are a number of interesting and challenging aspects to this rally for me which I look forward to and want to share with those who might read this website.

For more information on this rally check out the Rally Round Paris To Prague website by clicking on the following link:

http://rallyround.co.uk/the-paris-prague-rally/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

