I Finally Get Around To Updating My Rally Resume

I have finally got around to updating my rally resume which I have included in the “About” page in this website.  I find it a useful way to document the rallies that I have competed in and fun for me to look back upon every now and then and reflect on those events and the people with whom I have rallied – both with and against.  I can say that all of the people who I have met while rallying have been interesting and fun.  Great people.

I have put my rally resume “out there” as I am always looking to take part in interesting and challenging events and perhaps I can help someone in these events.  I can be reached at the following email address: shanna12 at comcast dot net

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

