Updates to The Rally Navigation/Co-Driver Equipment For Sale Page

I have recently added some new advertisements to my Navigation/Co-Driver Equipment For Sale page.  Fernando from Mexico has two Curta calculators that are in excellent condition for sale and Jan from the Netherlands has a whole host of Halda and Aifab equipment for sale.

I also plan on selling some of my own stuff in the upcoming weeks.  I have a Halda Tripmaster that is being replaced.  In addition, I am also going to be selling a Brantz Retrotrip odometer.  The details will be added soon.

These items can be seen by clicking on the Rally Navigation/Co-Driver Equipment For Sale page at the top of this page.

If you have any comments or questions, then please leave a comment below or contact me by private email at: shanna12 at comcast dot net

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Updates to The Rally Navigation/Co-Driver Equipment For Sale Page

  1. Terry walker says:

    I need a metal Halda tripmaster for my rally rep i am building cheers Terry

Leave a Reply

